Retailers

Our Retailers

Vancouver

Benny’s Market | 598 Union Street 604-254-2746 | bennyfoods.com
Buy-Low Foods Fraser | 6095 Fraser St 604-321-9828 | buy-lowfoods.com
Buy-Low Foods Kingsgate | 200-370 East Broadway 604-872-5776 | buy-lowfoods.com
Central Gourmet | 1901 West 1st Ave 604-731-2818 | yelp.ca/biz/central-gourmet-vancouver
Choices Market Kerrisdale | 1888 West 57th Ave 604-263-4600 | choicesmarkets.com
Choices Market Kitsilano | 2627 West 16th Ave 604-736-0009 | choicesmarkets.com
D & G Produce | 2279 Commercial Dr 604-255-1440 | yelp.ca/biz/d-and-g-produce-company-vancouver
Donald’s Market Commercial Drive | 2279 Commercial Dr 604-255-1440 | donaldsmarket.com
Donald’s Market Hastings | 2342 East Hastings St 604-254-3014 | donaldsmarket.com
Dunbar Greetings | 3456 Dunbar St 604-731-3322 | yelp.ca/biz/dunbar-greetings-vancouver
East End Food Co-op | 1034 Commercial Dr 604-254-5044 | east-end-food.coop
Famous Foods | 1595 Kingsway 604-872-3019 | famousfoods.ca
Federal Store | 2601 Quebec St | federalstore.ca
Food Hub Organics | 2209 York Ave 604-336-3711 | yelp.ca/biz/food-hub-vancouver
Gage Market UBC | 5959 Student Union Blvd 604-822-5494 | food.ubc.ca/place/gage-mini-mart
Gourmet Warehouse | 1340 E Hastings St 604-253-3022 | gourmetwarehouse.ca
Granville Island Produce at UBC | 5767 Dalhousie Rd 604-677-3388 | yelp.ca/biz/granville-island
Grocery Checkout UBC | 6133 University Blvd 778-654-4900 | facebook.com/GCIVancouver
Hubbards Global Market UBC | 1935 Lower Mall 604-822-5805 | food.ubc.ca/place/hubbards
IGA W 4th | 3515 W 4th Ave 604-732-3950 | marketplaceiga.com
IGA West Broadway | 2286 W Broadway 604-731-5750 | marketplaceiga.com
Jackson’s Meats & Deli | 2214 W 4th Ave 604-738-6328 | yelp.ca/biz/jacksons-meat-deli-vancouver
Killarney Market | 2611 E 49th Ave 604-438-0869 | killarneymarket.squarespace.com
Magda’s Late Night Market UBC | 2525 West Mall 604-822-4221 | food.ubc.ca/place/magdas
Meinhardt Granville | 3002 Granville St 604-732-4405 | meinhardtfinefoods.com
Natureway Farm Market | 101-1050 Kingsway 604-620-8990 | natureway.ca
Nesters Market Main Street | 4475 Main St 604-709-8014 | nestersmarket.com
Pete’s Meat | 2817 Arbutus St 604-730-1661 | petes-meat.com
Stong’s Dunbar | 4221 Dunbar St 604-266-1401 | stongs.com
Sunshine Market | 3135 Oak Street 604-738-8623 | yelp.ca/biz/sunshine-market-vancouver
Super Produce Kerrisdale | 2183 W 41st Ave 604-261-1730 | yelp.ca/biz/super-produce-vancouver
Supervalu Commercial | 1645 E 1st Ave 604-254-1214 | supervalu98.wordpress.com
The August Market | 3958 Main St 778-889-7278 | augustmarket.ca
The Mighty Oak | 198 W 18th Ave 604-243-9322 | themightyoak.ca
Urban Fare False Creek | 1688 Salt St 604-872-2730 | urbanfare.com
Wilder Snail Grocery | 799 Keefer St 604-216-0640 | wildersnail.net

Downtown Vancouver

IGA Burrard | 909 Burrard St 604-605-0612 | marketplaceiga.com
IGA Robson | 489 Robson St 604-684-5714 | marketplaceiga.com
Meinhardt Pacific Centre | 609 Granville St 604-681-8175 | meinhardtfinefoods.com
Nesters Market Woodwards | 333 Abbott St 604-688-7550 | nestersmarket.com
Nesters Market Yaletown | 990 Seymour St 604-682-3071 | nestersmarket.com
Urban Fare Coal Harbour | 305 Bute St 604-669-5831 | urbanfare.com
Urban Fare Shangri-La | 1133 Alberni St 604-648-2053 | urbanfare.com
Urban Fare Yaletown | 177 Davie St 604-975-7550 | urbanfare.com
West Valley Market | 1209 Bute St 669-5612 | yelp.ca/biz/west-valley-market-vancouver
Your Independent Grocer | 1255 Davie St 604-688-0911 | yourindependentgrocer.ca

North Vancouver

Columbus Farm Market | 3012 Edgemont Blvd 604-983-9330 | columbusfarmmarket.ca
IGA Marketplace North Van | 130-150 Esplanade W 604-985-4431 | marketplaceiga.com
Loblaws City Market Lonsdale | 1650 Lonsdale Ave 604-984-2226 | loblaws.ca
Meridian Meats | 1449 Marine Dr 604-984-7373 | meridianmeats.ca
Nesters Market Deep Cove | 415 Dollarton Hwy 604-929-0241 | nestersmarket.com
Nourish Market | 1233 Lynn Valley Rd 604-340-4030 | nourishmarket.ca
Stong’s Market | 150 Dollarton Hwy 604-973-0700 | stongs.com
Thrifty Foods | 845 Marine Dr 604-929-2299 | thriftyfoods.com
Westlynn Meats & Seafood | 118-1199 Lynn Valley Rd 604-988-7644 | westlynnmeatsandseafood.com

West Vancouver

Fresh St. Market | 1650 Marine Dr 604-913-7757 | freshstmarket.com
IGA Marketplace | 2491 Marine Dr 604-913-3056 | marketplaceiga.com
Loblaws City Market Park Royal | 2002 Park Royal S 604-922-1902 | loblaws.ca

Squamish/Whistler

IGA Whistler | 4330 Northlands Blvd 604-938-2850 | marketplaceiga.com
Nesters Market Squamish | 1200 Hunter Pl 604-815-0733 | nestersmarket.com

Richmond

IGA Richmond | 9100 Blundell Rd 604-244-7425 | marketplaceiga.com
Loblaws City Market | 12339 Steveston Hwy 604-231-6012 | loblaws.ca
Seafair Gourmet Meats | 8671 No 1 Rd #12 604-274-4740 | seafairgourmetmeats.com

Delta/Surrey/Langley

Budget Foods Ladner
Buy-Low Foods Riverside Surrey
Buy-Low Foods White Rock
Choices Market South Surrey
Cloverdale Country Farm Market
Fresh St. Market Surrey
Fresh St. Market South Surrey
Heritage Meats Langley
IGA 48th Ave Langley
IGA 88th Ave Langley
IGA 200th St Langley
Lee’s Market Fort Langley
Meridian Farm Market Tsawwassen
Newmans Fine Foods Tsawwassen
Ocean Park Fine Meats Surrey
Organic Grocer Surrey | 508-7380 King George Blvd 604-501-0116 | theorganicgrocer.ca
Ralph’s Farm Market Langley
Shoppers Drug Mart Surrey
Superior Fish Market Ladner
Thrifty Foods Morgan Crossing Surrey
Thrifty Foods Morgan Tsawwassen
YIGs Langley

Burnaby/New Westminster

Buy-Low Foods New West | 555 Sixth St 604-524-0654 | buy-lowfoods.com
Buy-Low Foods Royal Oak Burnaby | 7641 Royal Oak Ave 604-432-7270 | buy-lowfoods.com
Choices Market Burnaby Crest | 8683 10th Ave 604-522 0936 | choicesmarkets.com
Donald’s Market New West | 130–810 Quayside Drive 604-525-3331 | donaldsmarket.com
Nesters Market SFU | 9000 University High St 604-298-1522 | nestersmarket.com
Uptown Market New West | 331 Sixth St 604-524-6642 | myuptown.ca

Greater Vancouver

Bruce’s Country Market Maple Ridge | 23963 Lougheed Hwy 604-463-9817 | bruces.ca
Choices Market Abbotsford | 3033 Immel St 604-744-3567 | choicesmarkets.com
Donald’s Market Poco | 120-2627 Shaughnessy St 604-945-7741 | donaldsmarket.com
Golden Ears Cheesecrafters Maple Ridge | 22270 128 Ave 604-467-0004 | cheesecrafters.ca
H Mart Poco | 985 Nicola Ave 604-245-1416 | hmart.ca
IGA Coquitlam | 1410 Parkway Blvd 604-464-8506 | marketplaceiga.com
IGA Port Moody | 221 Ioco Rd 604-461-3373 | marketplaceiga.com
Nature’s Pickin’s Abbotsford | 1356 Sumas Way 604-855-3374 | naturespickins.ca
Natureway Farm Market Poco | 1449 Prairie Ave 604-468-4206 | natureway.ca
Pomme Natural Market Poco | 2755 Lougheed Hwy 604-475-2505 | pommenaturalmarket.com
Supervalu Poco | 2535 Shaughnessy St 604-942-6126 | yelp.ca/biz/super-valu-port-coquitlam
Thrifty Foods Maple Ridge | 11895 226th Street 604-477-3081 | thriftyfoods.com
Thrifty Foods Port Moody | 170 Brew St 604-949-4251 | thriftyfoods.com

Okanagan Valley

Buy-Low Foods Osoyoos | 9129 Main St 250-495-5355 | buy-lowfoods.com
Choices Market Kelowna | 1937 Harvey Ave 250-862-4864 | choicesmarkets.com
IGA Enderby | 606 Russell Ave 250-838-7250 | marketplaceiga.com
IGA Kelowna | 1940 Kane Rd 250-868-3009 | marketplaceiga.com
IGA Penticton | 1160 Government St 250-493-1737 | marketplaceiga.com
IGA Winfield | 10017 Main Street 250-766-4574 | marketplaceiga.com
Nesters Market Kelowna | 1111 Lawson Ave 250-717-8263 | nestersmarket.com
Nesters Market Kelowna Airport Village | 1750 Pier Mac Way 250-491-0642 | nestersmarket.com
Quality Greens Kelowna | 1889 Spall Rd 250-763-8200 | qualitygreens.com

Kootenay Region

Buy Low Foods Grand Forks | 7320 4 St 250-442-5560 | buy-lowfoods.com
Ferraro Foods Trail | 850 Farwell St 250-368-5558 | ferrarofoods.ca
Ferraro Foods Rossland | 2029 Columbia Ave 250-362-5206 | ferrarofoods.ca
Liberty Foods Fruitvale | 1950 Main St 250-367-9911 | libertyfoods.ca

Central/Southern Interior

Askews Foods Salmon Arm Downtown | 111 Lakeshore Dr NE 250-832-2064 | askewsfoods.com
Buy Low Foods Clearwater | 101, 365 Murtle Crescent 250-674-2213 | buy-lowfoods.com
IGA Valemount | 1195 5 Ave 250-566-4331 | marketplaceiga.com

SUNSHINE COAST

Clayton’s Heritage Market Sechelt | 5755 Cowrie St 604-885-2025 | claytons.ca
IGA Gibsons | 1100 Gibsons Way 604-886-3487 | marketplaceiga.com
IGA Madeira Park | 12887 Madeira Park Rd 604-883-9100 | marketplaceiga.com
IGA Sechelt | 4330 Sunshine Coast Hwy 604-885-6331 | marketplaceiga.com
John Henry’s General Store | 4890 Pool Rd 604-883-2336 | johnhenrysresortmarina.com/

VANCOUVER ISLAND AND SOUTHERN GULF ISLANDS

Buy Low Foods Port Alberni | 4647 Johnston Rd 250-723-4811 | buy-lowfoods.com
Country Grocer Salt Spring
Country Market Courtenay
Discovery Foods Oyster River | 2207 Glenmore Rd 250-923-7733 | discoveryfoods.ca
Discovery Foods Willow Point | 2273 South Island Hwy 250-923-4218 | discoveryfoods.ca
Duncan Butcher Shop
Ganges Village Market
IGA Port McNeill | 705 Campbell Way 250-956-4404 | marketplaceiga.com
Market on Millstream
Market on Yates
Mount Douglas Market Victoria
Peninsula Coop
Red Barn Market Esquimalt Victoria | 1310 Esquimalt Rd 778-265-0370 | redbarnmarket.ca
Sooke Village Market
The Root Cellar
Thrifty Foods Admirals Walk
Thrifty Foods Broadmead
Thrifty Foods Campbell River
Thrifty Foods Central Saanich
Thrifty Foods Cloverdale
Thrifty Foods Colwood
Thrifty Foods Courtenay
Thrifty Foods Crown Isle
Thrifty Foods Duncan
Thrifty Foods Fairfield
Thrifty Foods Hillside
Thrifty Foods James Bay
Thrifty Foods Longwood Station
Thrifty Foods Mill Bay
Thrifty Foods Parksville
Thrifty Foods Port Place
Thrifty Foods Quadra
Thrifty Foods Salt Spring Island
Thrifty Foods Sidney
Thrifty Foods Sooke
Thrifty Foods Tuscany Village
Village Food Market Sooke

CONTACT US

Write to us!

Sending

©2016 Nirvana Foods Inc.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?